Home Page


School Improvement Board:

Chair: Mrs Jane Long (community member)

Vice-chair: Mr Mike Murray (parent)

 Mike Wilson (community member)

Mr Lawson Pope (parent)

Mrs Susan Hamilton (community member)

Mr Thomas (parent)

Mr Gareth Morgan (executive headteacher)

Mr Nicholas Cale (head of school)

Mrs Lyn Seymour (finance officer)

Clerk to the School Improvement Board: Mrs Tracy Barnes,

As an academy, we also have a board of directors. Details of directors can be found here!