Menu
Home Page

Diary Dates

Autumn Term Notices:

Friday 6th October - Harvest Festival - parents are welcome to join us for assembly. 

Thursday 19th October - World Maths Day

Friday 19th October- Last day of term

Monday 30th October- Return to school

Tuesday 7th & 8th  November - School Photos 

Monday 13th November - Nursery Rhyme Week 

Friday 17th November - Children in Need - Dress up as Heroes and Villains!

Tuesday 21st November - Parents invited in between 9-10am to hear us perform our rhymes!

Wednesday 6th December - EYFS Christmas play performance - 9:30am

Thursday 7th December - EYFS Christmas play performance - 2:00pm

Friday 8th December - Christmas PTA fete.

Thursday 14th December - Class parties

Friday 15th December - Christmas lunch

Tuesday 19th December- Last day of term

Top